Les pianos droits Kawai ont remporté des prix non seulement pour leur sonorité exceptionnelle et leur toucher inégalé, mais aussi pour la façon dont leur utilisation de la technologie moderne (y compris la fibre de carbone) produit une cohérence durable du son et de la sensation tactile qui a été inégalée dans l'industrie du piano et profondément apprécié par les pianistes sérieux depuis des générations. Leurs célèbres pianos droits acoustiques font partie intégrante de cet héritage, ayant remporté quatre prix de «Ligne de piano acoustique de l'année» du magazine MMR au fil des ans.

Kawai GL Série

 

Chaque fois que des pianistes avertis discutent des marques de pianos droits les plus raffinés au monde , les pianos droits professionnels Kawai K Series font toujours partie du dialogue. C'est parce que les pianos de la série K offrent une combinaison vraiment exceptionnelle d'un excellent toucher, d'un son exceptionnel et d'une stabilité inégalée qui impressionnera tout joueur ou interprète averti. La plupart des marques de pianos peuvent faire des déclarations audacieuses sur le toucher et le ton stellaires. Mais l'attribut clé que la plupart des acheteurs de pianos négligent est la «stabilité» - la capacité de l'instrument à maintenir un toucher et un son de haute qualité au fil du temps.

ND04-3.jpg

Kawai GL Série

 

UNE MUSIQUE BELLE ET ABORDABLE POUR CHAQUE MAISON

Vous voulez un gros instrument impressionnant avec un son gros et impressionnant, riche en nuances et gras de stature. Un style net et moderne et une esthétique noire et nickel polie garantissent que les pianos de la série ND sont chez vous dans votre maison, et une histoire de 90 ans de savoir-faire traditionnel des pianos vous garantit d'entendre exactement ce que vous attendez, lorsque vous appuyez sur vos doigts pour les clés.

 
ST-1Oak_MusicDeskLong.jpg

Kawai GL Série

CONÇU POUR RÉSISTER À L'ÉPREUVE DU TEMPS

Lorsque les gens choisissent un piano pour la maison, les principaux critères de décision sont le toucher, le ton et la stabilité. Ils veulent un piano qui sonne bien, qui joue bien et qui puisse conserver ces deux qualités de manière cohérente au fil du temps. Dans le monde institutionnel, cependant, les paramètres changent. Le ton et le toucher comptent toujours, bien sûr. Mais lorsqu'un piano est joué 8 à 12 heures par jour, les attributs de stabilité et de durabilité comptent le plus. Un piano institutionnel doit offrir un niveau raisonnable de toucher et de tonalité après des années d'utilisation rigoureuse et de déménagement fréquent. Pour ce faire, l'action interne et l'armoire externe doivent être conçues et construites avec un seul objectif: résister à l'épreuve du temps. Les pianos droits institutionnels Kawai présentent le même son et le même toucher excellents que les acheteurs de pianos attendent des instruments Kawai depuis plus de 90 ans. Mais l'utilisation de pièces composites de pointe dans l'action et la conception structurelle intelligente du cabinet placent les pianos institutionnels Kawai dans une classe à part.

OBTENIR UN DEVIS
Êtes-vous du Québec?

Merci d'avoir soumis!

Nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Kawai upright pianos have won awards not only for their exceptional tone and unrivaled touch, but also for the way their use of modern technology (including carbon fiber) produces long-lasting consistency of sound and tactile feel that has been unmatched in the piano industry and deeply valued by serious pianists for generations. Their famed acoustic upright pianos are an integral part of that legacy having won four MMR Magazine “Acoustic Piano Line of the Year” awards over the years. 

K SERIES
ND SERIES
INSTITUTIONAL SERIES
Show More

Kawai K Series

 

Whenever knowledgable pianists discuss which brands of upright pianos are the finest in the world, Kawai K Series Professional Upright Pianos are always part of the dialogue. That’s because the K Series pianos provide a truly exceptional combination of excellent touch, outstanding tone and unrivaled stability that will impress any discerning player or performer. Most piano brands can make bold claims about stellar touch and tone. But the key attribute that most pianos buyers overlook is “stability” — the instrument’s ability to maintain high-quality touch and tone over the course of time.

  • K-800

    The 53" K-800's elegant form and exceptional tone will fulfill the needs of any professional teaching studio or intimate performance setting.

  • K-500

    The 51" K-500 offers a rare combination of power, dynamic range and tonal richness to meet the musical demands of any studio environment.

  • K-400

    With a unique design, the 48″ K-400 Professional Upright Piano distinguishes itself from every other upright piano in its class.

  • K-300

    The 48″ K-300 upright piano builds upon the award-winning legacy of its predecessor, the K-3, delivering uncommon touch and exquisite tone.

  • K-200

    The 45" K-200 offers the dependability and character needed to please any performing pianist from the novice to professional.

  • K-15

    This continental-style instrument produces a rich, clear tone with performance qualities that rival much larger upright pianos.

ND04-3.jpg

Kawai ND Series

 

BEAUTIFUL, AFFORDABLE MUSIC FOR EVERY HOME

You want a big, impressive instrument with a big, impressive sound, rich in nuance and bold in stature. Crisp, modern styling and a polished black and nickel aesthetic ensure that ND Series pianos are right at home in your home, and a 90 year history of traditional piano craftsmanship ensure that you’re hearing exactly what you expect, when you press your fingers to the keys.

  • ND-21

     Featuring silver hardware, and black soundboard and frame, ND-21 creates a modern, sophisticated impression sure to enhance the cultural ambiance of any room. 

 
ST-1Oak_MusicDeskLong.jpg

Kawai Institutional Series

BUILT TO WITHSTAND THE TEST OF TIME

When people choose a piano for the home, the main decision criteria are touch, tone and stability. They want a piano that sounds good, plays well and can maintain both of these qualities consistently over time. In the institutional world, however, the parameters shift. Tone and touch still matter, of course. But when a piano will be played 8-12 hours per day, the attributes of stability and durability matter most. An institutional piano must provide a reasonable level of touch and tone over years of rigorous use and frequent relocation. To accomplish this, the internal action and the external cabinet must be designed and built with one goal — to withstand the test of time. Kawai institutional upright pianos feature the same excellent tone and touch that piano buyers have come to expect from Kawai instruments for over 90 years. But the utilization of state-of-the-art composite parts in the action and the intelligent structural design of the cabinet set Kawai institutional pianos in a class of their own.

  • ST-1

     The Kawai ST-1 is everything an institutional piano should be — amazingly strong, exceptionally playable, and built to last. 

GET A QUOTE
Are you located in QC, Canada?

5193 boulevard Décarie, Montreal,

Quebec, Canada. H3W 3C2

info@pianovertu.com

T.  (514) 700-1099

M. (514) 712-1099

M. (514) 966-6635

Mon - Wed   10:00 - 18:00

Thu - Fri        10:00 - 19:30

Saturday        9:30 - 18:00

Sunday         Open only by appointment

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle