KAWAI GX-2

GX-2_edited.jpg

Le but premier de tout piano à queue est de traduire fidèlement les intentions musicales de l'artiste sans gêner. Le GX-2 a été créé pour fournir ce niveau de transparence raréfié entre l'artiste et l'auditeur.

 

En 2017, il a reçu le « Product Excellence Award » de Music Inc. Magazine. Ce prix convoité, décerné à seulement trente produits parmi les milliers offerts par l'industrie mondiale des produits musicaux, a certifié la position du GX-2 comme l'un des meilleurs pianos à queue au monde.

 

Doté de l'action exclusive Millennium III avec des composites ABS-carbone, le GX-2 offre la combinaison parfaite de précision et de nuance qui inspirera les expressions les plus passionnées de l'art musical. Découvrez le GX-2 pour comprendre comment il peut transformer votre musique pour les années à venir.

GX-2-Dimensions-1.jpg

KAWAI GX-2

The primary goal of any grand piano is to faithfully translate the musical intentions of the artist without getting in the way. The GX-2 was created to provide this rarefied level of transparency between the artist and the listener. 

In 2017, it received the “Product Excellence Award” from Music Inc. Magazine. This coveted award, bestowed on only thirty products from among the thousands offered by the global music products industry, certified the GX-2’s position as one of the finest grand pianos in the world.

Featuring the exclusive Millennium III Action with ABS-Carbon composites, the GX-2 offers the perfect combination of precision and nuance that will inspire the most passionate expressions of musical artistry. Experience the GX-2 to understand how it can transform your music for years to come.

  • Previous Piano

    Kawai GX-1

  • Next Piano

    Kawai GX-3

5193 boulevard Décarie, Montreal,

Quebec, Canada. H3W 3C2

info@pianovertu.com

T.  (514) 700-1099

M. (514) 712-1099

M. (514) 966-6635

Mon - Wed   10:00 - 18:00

Thu - Fri        10:00 - 19:30

Saturday        9:30 - 18:00

Sunday         Open only by appointment

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle